Featuring, the good stuff:

What a Fool Believes (Doobie Brothers)

Taking It to the Streets (Doobie Bro)

Ride Like the Wind (Christopher Cross)

Sailing (Christopher Cross)

Reminiscing (Little River Band)

Happy Anniversary (Little River Band)

Dirty Lowdown (Boz Scaggs)

Love Will Find a Way (Pablo Cruise)

She's Gone (Hall and Oates)

Rich Girl (Hall and Oates)

Kiss On My List (Hall and Oates)

Shakin' (Eddie Money)

Two Tickets to Paradise (Eddie Money)

Any Way You Want It (Journey)

Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin' (Journey)

Don't Stop Believin' (Journey)

Working for the Weekend (Loverboy)

Turn Me Loose (Loverboy)

Baby Come Back (Player)

Thunder Island (Jay Ferguson)

My Love is Alive (Gary Wright)

Baker Street

Just What I Needed (Cars)

Ain't Talking 'Bout Love (Van Halen)

Hot Blooded (Foreigner)

And MANY more...

  • What a Fool Believes4:48
  • Two Tickets4:25
  • She's Gone_2nd Show6:26
  • Sailing6:27
  • Happy Anniversary_2nd show4:16

Smooth Rock