The Band

Portland's own 'The Yachtsmen', features a line-up of local music veterans-so you know it's gonna be done RIGHT.


Joshua Cliburn (aka Michael Vincent Michaels III) - Sax and Lead Vocals

(Wheels in the Sky, Joey Porter's Funktributes, Paul Creighton Project)


Jeff Gordon - Keyboards and Vocals 

(Wheels in the Sky, Excellent Gentlemen, Steely Dawn)


M.R. "Laird" Franklin - Guitar 

(Wheels in the Sky, Int'l Male)


Dominic Castillo - Guitar

(Wheels in the Sky, Doc Castillo Jazz Unit, Ravishers)

John McIsaac - Bass 

(Wheels in the Sky, Int'l Male)


 Cory Burden - Drums
(Int'l Male, D.K. Stewart, Blubinos, Pepe and the Bottle Blondes)